Sharon C. | Durack, Northern Territory

12th February 2018 Bark busters rating

Janette was fantastic, training was explained and simple and easy to follow. Maggie responded so well to the training techniques. Saw improvement straight away.

2755-1516097044.jpg

Carolyn B. | Palmerston, Northern Territory

16th January 2018 Bark busters rating

I learnt a great amount today. I am very happy with what ive learnt and seen and asked all the questions i could think of. It was a great session, leaving me with hope for the future, in fact i have had a good day with Jess and ive been using the language and physicality i learnt today.

Gabby J. | Darwin, Northern Territory

23rd May 2017 Bark busters rating

Training was excellent, first lesson was very informative. Over and beyond what I expected and saw how my dog reacted to the lessons and am please already with the company

janette.jpg

Jo W. | Darwin, Northern Territory

22nd January 2017 Bark busters rating

Janette has been fantastic. Our dogs weren't getting along and she gave us some great techniques to control their behaviour. Was great to have one on one attention and we noticed a big improvement. Janette was always happy to give us support when we needed it.

1954-1471656218.jpg

Mary-Louise C. | Darwin, Northern Territory

20th August 2016 Bark busters rating

Janette showed me training is not just about being able to make your dog sit, come, roll over but about establishing leadership and control first so we can both have happy and safe lives. Janette is supportive and patient, her skills are inspiring. The techniques and tips are excellent and I would recommend Janette to every new dog owner! Don't wait until you're at your wits end!

Jenene M. | Tiwi, Northern Territory

15th June 2016 Bark busters rating

Janette clearly explained and demonstrated the required training techniques for Lexi's age. Lexi did well with her first lesson. Janette explained and demonstrated the techniques that Bark Busters use and why they use them. Janette was lovely, very helpful and genuinely cared and was interested in helping us. Janette was able to answer our questions and provide useful advice. We are looking forward to her next visit. Janette also provided us with useful information to read and a collar and lead for training.

Jeff M. | Darwin, Northern Territory

4th June 2016 Bark busters rating

Very happy with information and demonstrate ?????

1765-1461233590.jpg

Stacey A. | Darwin, Northern Territory

21st April 2016 Bark busters rating

Highly experienced and knowledgeable trainer who is always punctual with a relaxed friendly manner and easy to talk to. Explains everything clearly and concisely with obvious love and respect for animals. With her guidance we have seen a remarkable change in our dogs demeanour, making our life and our dogs more enjoyable. We will recommend Janette and bark busters at every opportunity.

Hannah H. | Durack, Northern Territory

22nd February 2016 Bark busters rating

Great value for money. Would recommend to anyone who is worried about an aggressive dog.

Peter M. | Leanyer, Northern Territory

14th September 2015 Bark busters rating

Very happy with the way Bitsy responded to the Bark Busters training. Her barking has certainly calmed down and I now know how to deal with her toileting issues. Thank you Janette. I will definitely be recommending you and Bark Busters to everyone.

Christopher H. | Palmerston, Northern Territory

8th September 2015 Bark busters rating

Janette is a very good trainer and I would not hesitate in HIGHLY recommending her to anyone. She is very professional and extremely competent. Thank you Janette and Bark Busters.

Charmaine C. | BERRY SPRINGS, Northern Territory

12th April 2015 Bark busters rating

Trench has had his second lesson today and we can see improvements already just need to be diligent to do my daily training with him and I can see a real positive outcome.

I was really happy with today's training lesson I enjoyed being taught what I need to work on....Janette is a really lovely teacher

Shirley A. | Malak, Northern Territory

1st September 2014

I cannot express enough how impress I was with the service I received from Janette. She performed "above and beyond the call of duty."

Janette did everything she could and I just wanted to let you know that I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone.

Margie C. | Lyons

11th March 2014

I love the fact that I can train my dog at my own home without the distraction of other dogs. What a brilliant idea Bark Busters is.

Linda B. | Bayview

10th November 2012

Janette was wonderful and extremely helpful. Such a difference in a short period of time. Thank you.

Nicole M. | Berry Springs

21st October 2012

We have a huge 10 month old pup with no manners, constantly jumping and running over visitors. The day after Janette came we had a visitor and the dog came and sat when told and didn't bother the visitor. He is now a joy to have and not a pain in the butt.

Adrienne R |

19th April 2012

Excellent results - worth the money. Janette is very professional and fantastic with dogs.

Katie C |

14th April 2012

It's simple, no treats and no nastiness for the dog. Dougie was calmer and responding to everything Janette asked and then to us. Janette is really personable and calm.

Aynslee K. |

9th March 2012

Janette was very friendly and helpful. I saw immediate results with our GSP, Nola. She came at a time that was convenient for me and I didn't have to wait long for an appointment. Thanks to Janette, we are on the way to enjoying our dog, rather than regretting adopting her!

Sarah H. |

23rd February 2012

Very well money spent. I would not have thought to do/use half the techniques Janette has shown us. Thank you for opening our eyes!!

Lyn G. |

2nd February 2012

We noticed Jess become more relaxed within hours of her first training session and followed by a change of diet plus our training (with our "L" plates on) a much happier pup. Janette has a real flair for making people and dogs happy.

Sarah F. |

2nd January 2012

I found this to be a really positive experience. Janette obviously knows dogs well and enjoys her work. I definitely recommend Bark Busters to others wanting better knowledge and control of their dogs.

Annabelle C. |

13th December 2011

Janette was very professional and we had noticeable results straight away.

Janine C. |

12th December 2011

Janette has been fantastic and very supportive in our training of Dizzy.

Shana M. |

5th December 2011

Drake stopped jumping on us from the beginning of our training session. It was great. When I take Drake walking on his new lead he has started walking next to me and no longer pulls on the lead. It is so much more enjoyable going walking now.

David & Hazel F. |

11th November 2011

Janette was bright and positive and didn't give up on our barking issues, until she found a technique that worked. Our dog Mardi is more relaxed and not constantly barking at the distractions of our Darwin lizards and the new neighbours ginger cat. What a relief!! Congratulations Janette.

Donna W. |

6th November 2011

Almost an instant result. Things are improving everyday.

Delinda G. |

29th October 2011

Within 15 minutes of training I could see major improvement in Emony's behaviour.

Bow W. |

10th October 2011

We would definitely be recommending Janette to other friends/family. She has even made extra visits with us to the dog park to help train us and Zoey in public places.

Kim C. |

13th May 2011

Janette is very lovely and clearly excellent with dogs. Our dog is a little stubborn but after only one week we are getting some good results. Look forward to more training.